Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 3, 2022

Reviewed by Julia N. for Michael Repshas

Ocala, FL
The peace of mind Mr. Repshas gave me and my husband was great. No matter what time we reached out to him he responded promptly. He made the process of buying a new home Flawless. His Professionalism is second to none. We will highly recommend him to others looking for a mortgage consultant. Thank you

5 completed on July 25, 2022

Reviewed by Katrina S. for Michael Repshas

Maryville, TN
Michael was so helpful and answered all of our questions. He was always very accessible and responded quickly. It was a very smooth process!

5 completed on July 25, 2022

Reviewed by Clayton A. for Michael Repshas

Washington, DC
Michael is a true professional. He is patient and takes the time to understand the needs of his clients, and finds a way to make things work for them. 11/10 would recommend to anyone.

5 completed on July 8, 2022

Reviewed by David C. for Michael Repshas

Rhinelander, WI
Mike was always a call away for any questions and he worked with me to get the best rate!

5 completed on July 1, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer F. for Michael Repshas

Ocala, FL
Mike was extremely knowledgeable, kind and professional. He worked with my schedule. I recommend him to anyone and everyone buying a home! I can not thank him enough.

5 completed on June 29, 2022

Reviewed by Gary C. for Michael Repshas

Hernando, FL
The follow up. Sometimes you have a lot going on and you might miss something from him or forget about it and he doubles back and reminds you in a nice way without hounding you every second

5 completed on June 28, 2022

Reviewed by Samantha R. for Michael Repshas

Starke, FL
Everyone worked extremely hard to help me get into my first home and without extending the closing date. I am genuinely, from the bottom of my heart, so grateful and appreciate of Mike, Robin, and the whole team! THANK YOU!

5 completed on June 25, 2022

Reviewed by Steven C. for Michael Repshas

Canby, MN
Great group of people. Made buying my first house as painless as possible. Great communication and easy process to get them the info the need.

5 completed on June 19, 2022

Reviewed by Garrett M. for Michael Repshas

La Plata, MD
Worked fast and responsive to help us close as quickly as possible

5 completed on June 10, 2022

Reviewed by Ellen A. for Michael Repshas

Hernando, FL
Michael was very clear and his follow thru is flawless.

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Justin W. for Michael Repshas

Andrews, SC
Mike Repshas made this great. Easy to work with and communication was good. Underwriting team needs severe improvement.

5 completed on June 4, 2022

Reviewed by Andrew A. for Michael Repshas

Hernando, FL
Michael was always on top of everything always returned our calls in a timely manner as well. I had total confidence in him from the start, as he informed well a head of time what I needed to do as we went through this process. Also his support staff was also very helpful in getting us to the finish line.

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Mark M. for Michael Repshas

Alexandria, VA
Patience, attention to detail, follow through, and just a nice guy.

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Magnus S. for Michael Repshas

Miami, FL
Good character

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Hafsa P. for Michael Repshas

Apple Valley, MN
He was always available when we needed to talk to him

5 completed on April 12, 2022

Reviewed by Melissa P. for Michael Repshas

Ocala, FL
The overall experience was smooth. Michael was thorough and helpful when needed.

5 completed on April 12, 2022

Reviewed by Jonathan G. for Michael Repshas

Tampa, FL
Mike was quick and communicative, clear about expectations and timelines, and patient in answering my many nitty gritty first-time home buyer questions

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Karlie S. for Michael Repshas

Saint Paul, MN
Michael, along with everyone else, was extremely helpful and communicated everything wonderfully.

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Karen C. for Michael Repshas

Fairfax, VA
Mike and everyone we dealt with at Prosperity were extremely responsive and kept in touch every step of the way. They were also very nice people to deal with. I have nothing but praise for this team!

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Corrine H. for Michael Repshas

Cape Coral, FL
Michael is good at communicating through the process and have a great knowledge of what is needed to achieve a successful closing!

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Kevin T. for Michael Repshas

Ocala, FL
Michael was very responsive to all questions, was clear on what was needed, and the steps involved. Made it a straightforward process and removed the stress involved.

5 completed on March 26, 2022

Reviewed by Kristen O. for Michael Repshas

Leesburg, VA
Michael was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly! I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

5 completed on March 23, 2022

Reviewed by Peter O. for Michael Repshas

Leesburg, VA
Michael was extremely supportive and provided excellent communication throughout the entire process.

5 completed on March 17, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Michael Repshas

Hernando, FL
Michael was very knowledgable about the entire process and was proactive in handling issues. He made the process very smooth and enjoyable.

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Patrick B. for Michael Repshas

Robbinsdale, MN
Mike was very helpful getting us a quick close and explaining the process to us as first time homebuyers.


Line


Back to top